Gruppenfoto BA Rottweil 1_Juli 2018
Bildungsakademie Rottweil

Ansprechpartner Rottweil

Leitung

Filippo Campagna
RALF_GRANER_PHOTODESIGN



Filippo Campagna
Telefon: 0741 5337-10
E-Mail: filippo.campagna@hwk-konstanz.de







Organisation

Petra Hangst
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Petra Hangst
Telefon: 0741 5337-12
E-Mail: petra.hangst@hwk-konstanz.de





Kundenberatung und -betreuung


Fatma Limani
Telefon: 0741 5337-13
E-Mail: fatma.limani@hwk-konstanz.de



Bianka_Haigis
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Bianka Haigis
Telefon: 0741 5337-36
E-Mail: bianka.haigis@hwk-konstanz.de



Krueger Sina
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Sina Krueger
Telefon: 0741 5337-11
E-Mail: sina.krueger@hwk-konstanz.de





Finanzen und Controlling

Peter_Neubauer
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Peter Neubauer
Telefon: 0741 5337-17
E-Mail: peter.neubauer@hwk-konstanz.de





Haustechnik

Wilhelm_Mayer
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Wilhelm Mayer
Telefon: 0176 16025730
E-Mail: wilhelm.mayer@hwk-konstanz.de





Internatsbetreuung

Cordula_Dettling
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Cordula Eichenseher
Telefon: 0176 16025731
E-Mail: cordula.eichenseher@hwk-konstanz.de





Zimmerer

Gundel_Richard
Bildungsakademie Rottweil

Richard Gundel
Telefon: 0741 5337-23
E-Mail: richard.gundel@hwk-konstanz.de





Maurer

Gonser_Michael
Bildungsakademie Rottweil

Michael Gonser
Telefon: 0741 5337-22
E-Mail: michael.gonser@hwk-konstanz.de









Schreiner

Juergen_Pompetzki
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Jürgen Pompetzki
Telefon: 0741 5337-21
E-Mai: juergen.pompetzki@hwk-konstanz.de





Schmidt_Michael
RALF_GRANER_PHOTODESIGN

Michael Schmidt
Telefon: 0741 5337-21
E-Mail: michael.schmidt@hwk-konstanz.de





Friseure

Antonella_Filippo_Ziegler
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Antonella DiFilippo-Ziegler
Telefon: 0741 5337-16
E-Mail: antonella.difilippo-ziegler@hwk-konstanz.de





Bäcker/Konditoren

Simon Rapp
Telefon: 0741 5337-14
E-Mail: simon.rapp@hwk-konstanz.de





Ausbildung Betriebswirtschaft

Simone_Grzanowski2
Handwerkskammer Konstanz / Inka Reiter

Simone Grzanowski
Telefon: 0741 5337-34
E-Mail: simone.grzanowski@hwk-konstanz.de