ueber uns_BA singen_handwerkskammer konstanz
Christoph Nadler/Aufwind

Ansprechpartner Singen

Leitung
Karin Marxer
Telefon: 07731 83277-510
E-Mail: karin.marxer@hwk-konstanz.de

Organisation
Andrea Hodapp
Telefon: 07731 83277-513
E-Mail: andrea.hodapp@hwk-konstanz.de

Kundenberatung und -betreuung
Antonio D´Angelo
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: antonio.dangelo@hwk-konstanz.de

Rebekka Schellhorn
Telefon: 07731 83277-514
E-Mail: rebekka.schellhorn@hwk-konstanz.de

Haustechnik/Klempner
Thomas Schneider
Telefon: 07731 83277-501
E-Mail: thomas.schneider@hwk-konstanz.de

Elektro
Steffen Moser
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: steffen.moser@hwk-konstanz.de

Sasho Ristevski
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail:  sasho.ristevski@hwk-konstanz.de

KFZ
Markus Maurer
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: markus.maurer@hwk-konstanz.de

Markus Moser
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: markus.moser@hwk-konstanz.de

Metall
Bernd Linder
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: bernd.linder@hwk-konstanz.de

Atlan Thorwirth
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: atlan.thorwirth@hwk-konstanz.de

Schweißtechnik
Michael Vostry
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: michael.vostry@hwk-konstanz.de

SHK
Dominik Anthöfer
Telefon: 07731 83277-500
E-Mail: dominik.anthoefer@hwk-konstanz.de