Mitarbeiter WT
Handwerkskammer Konstanz

Ansprechpartner Waldshut

Leitung
Christian Herz
Telefon: 07751 8753-10
E-Mail: christian.herz@hwk-konstanz.de

Organisation
Elisabeth Gerteis
Telefon: 07751 8753-11
E-Mail: : elisabeth.gerteis@hwk-konstanz.de

Kundenberatung und -betreuung
Gabriele Weltin
Telefon: 07751 8753-14
E-Mail: gabriele.weltin@hwk-konstanz.de

Teamassistenz
Sandra Schulz
Telefon: 07751 8753-30
E-Mail: sandra.schulz@hwk-konstanz.de 

Elektro
Peter Keller
Telefon: 07751 8753-60
E-Mail: peter.keller@hwk-konstanz.de

KFZ
Florian Geiger
Telefon: 07751 8753-60
E-Mail: florian.geiger@hwk-konstanz.de

Schreiner
Peter Bednarek
Telefon: 07751 8753-60
E-Mail: peter.bednarek@hwk-konstanz.de

Maler
Egon Lobmüller
Telefon: 07751 8753-60
E-Mail: egon.lobmueller@hwk-konstanz.de

Sanitär-Heizung-Klima (SHK)
Thomas Malotta
Telefon: 07751 8753-60
E-Mail: thomas.malotta@hwk-konstanz.de

Kantine
Sascha Flum
Telefon: 07751 8753-37
E-Mail: sascha.flum@hwk-konstanz.de

Heike Gersdorf
Telefon: 07751 8753-37
E-Mail: heike.gersdorf@hwk-konstanz.de

Laila Montalto
Telefon: 07751 8753-37
E-Mail: laila.montalto@hwk-konstanz.de

Hausmeister
Jürgen Müller
Telefon: 07751 8753-15
E-Mail: juergen.mueller@hwk-konstanz.de